The role and importance

In modern conditions due to increased competition in the global market space technologies and services, the need to improve efficiency and quality in the delivery of rocket and space technology requires increased coordination of all participants in space activities. Analysis of global processes clearly shows the need to focus the efforts of all participants in space activities, regardless of their organizational and legal forms.

Need to create a self-organizing organization capable of protecting the rights and interests of its members, their effective representation in government and other authorities and organizations, including international.

It should be noted that the ability of government are serious enough to remain the most effective tool in the implementation of economic programs in the field of space activities. Enterprise aerospace industry are independent economic entities in their economic activities are guided by regulations in force in the established field of activity. As of the corporatization of state unitary enterprises will increase the independence of these enterprises and at the same time growing responsibility for the results of economic activity.

Today, businesses are increasingly feel the need to join forces to achieve sectoral interests and the interests of the enterprise. This relationship interests will only increase as the economy of the state. In turn, will steadily increase the role of non-state forms of coordinated management of enterprises, including in the aerospace industry. Establishment of private enterprise management structures necessary to ensure effective planning and coordination of promotional activities on the internal and external markets for products, works (services) in the field of space activities, and it is becoming more actual.

In accordance with applicable law business organizations in order to coordinate their business activities, as well as the presentation and defense of property interests under the contract between them create associations, which themselves act as legal entities and operate under the authority of certain participants.

Such organizational and legal union does not entail legal entities belonging to the association, the loss of their independence (for example, in respect of its property for its obligations, etc.), does not entail a change in their legal capacity, and provides them with some opportunities in the market and advantages: the coordination of joint efforts in the implementation of projects, exchange of experience, getting the right information, mobilization of forces and means, the joint representation and much more.

Associations are established on the grounds of organizational, professional or industrial community, as well as territorial and other characteristics. Association for the dominant feature is the same type of union membership and / or the common goals of the association. One and the same legal entity can simultaneously belong to several associations and unions, reaching their goals and solve different problems.

In the future role and importance of business associations in Russia can and should increase, experts of the Russian market consider. Today in the Russian Federation are created and more than 5.000 associations, in the most part created on branch, professional and regional signs function (Association of the Russian banks, cargo carriers, associations of various levels of business (small, average, in various regions), associations of participants of the stock, raw market, mining operators and other). Gradual "socialization" of business — the inevitable phenomenon in the Russian life, is a tendency of development of world economy. For example, the European space industry is integrated at levels of agencies and noncommercial associations that allows to provide both the centralized management, and mutual support of the enterprises.

The German association of the space enterprises (BDLI) which is a part of the European association of the space and defensive enterprises (ASD), provides an exchange of technical and legal information between the German enterprises, along with development of the consolidated addresses and recommendations to the German government and parliament, and also provides observance of interests of the German industry on the European loss.

Now government authorities effectively provide interaction of national participants of space activity with the European and other foreign partners at the level of agencies and the separate enterprises. In turn, association in association of the enterprises of the space-rocket industry will allow to make use of the international experience and a resource of interaction of producers of the missile and space equipment and technologies, optimizes their expenses at implementation of expensive space programs.

The Russian legislation, stimulates creation of associations of the commercial organizations in the form of associations, antimonopoly regulation is generally reduced to restriction of a number of actions of the associations connected with determination of the prices of products, restriction of access on the market of works, services in space subject, the market section.

Enterprise associations can assume over time noticeable part of functions of operating authorities. And the positive effect from such delegation of powers won't be limited to possible reduction of administrative facilities. Transparency of authorities will increase — also overall effectiveness of their work respectively will increase, so, will be reasons for social discontent less.

On September 12, 2005 at the initiative of the leading Russian enterprises of the space-rocket industry and the enterprises connected with ensuring space activity, was created the International Association of Space Activities Participants (IASP), with placement of its governing authorities in the city of Moscow.

Activity of IASP is defined by the legislation of the Russian Federation, norms of International law and internal documents of the organization.

IASP was created as noncommercial association of the enterprises on a voluntary basis for association of efforts at implementation of joint projects of development of the space-rocket industry, coordination of business activity and advance of production and services in the sphere of space activity to the world markets.

The Association united joint-stock companies and the unitary enterprises which are engaged in development, production of the missile and space equipment and rendering services in the sphere of space activity, and also is open for foreign participants of the space activity, wishing to take part in implementation of joint space programs.

The Association gives practical help to the enterprises, in particular, in coordination of their activity, implementation of projects, an exchange of experience, training, providing information, the organization of orders, sale, advertizing, mobilization of forces and means, joint representation of the enterprises of the space-rocket industry in the markets and many other things. For example, in the field of financing of business projects: attraction of additional resources, replenishment of working capital of the enterprise.

Activity of IASP will help to keep integrity of space-rocket branch, to protect it from any attempts of rash reforming, to adjust and support continuous dialogue with government institutions, to raise a role and value of the space-rocket industry in society, and also to expand the international cooperation in the sphere of space activity.

Association will be easier to defend the interests of each member of the association through work with the representative and executive power structures, participation in lawmaking, lobbying on specific topics, etc.

Organizational and legal form of Association - non-profit organization - doesn't interfere with association for achievement of the authorized purposes to be engaged in business activity. By article 24 of the Act of the Russian Federation "About non-profit organizations" it is defined that the non-profit organization can carry out business activity only so far as it serves achievement of the objectives for the sake of which it is created. Such activity acquisition and implementation of securities, the property and non-property rights, participation in economic societies and participation in associations on belief as the investor admit production of goods making profit and the services answering to the purposes of creation of non-profit organization, and also. Starting situation here is that the association directs gained income on needs of association as a whole.

Роль и значение МАКД в развитии ракетно-космической промышленности

В современных условиях в связи с обострением конкуренции на мировом рынке космических технологий и услуг, необходимостью повышения эффективности и качества создаваемой ракетно-космической техники требуется усиление координации всех участников космической деятельности. Анализ мировых процессов убедительно показывает необходимость концентрации усилий всех участников космической деятельности вне зависимости от их организационно-правовых форм.

Назрела необходимость создания самоорганизующейся организации, способной обеспечить защиту прав и законных интересов своих членов, эффективное представление их в государственных и иных органах и организациях, в том числе международных.

Необходимо отметить, что возможности государственного управления достаточно серьезны и остаются самым эффективным инструментом в реализации экономических программ в сфере космической деятельности. Предприятия ракетно-космической промышленности являются самостоятельными хозяйствующими субъектами, в своей экономической деятельности руководствуются нормативно-правовыми актами, действующими в установленной сфере деятельности. По мере проведения акционирования государственных унитарных предприятий будет возрастать самостоятельность этих предприятий и вместе с тем расти ответственность за результаты экономической деятельности.

Сегодня предприятия все больше испытывают потребность в объединении усилий для достижения отраслевых интересов и интересов самого предприятия. Это взаимосвязь интересов будет только усиливаться по мере развития экономики государства. В свою очередь, будет неуклонно повышаться роль негосударственных форм координированного управления предприятиями, в том числе и в ракетно-космической промышленности. Создание негосударственных структур управления предприятиями необходимо для обеспечения эффективного планирования и координации деятельности по продвижению на внутренние и внешние рынки продукции, работ (услуг) в сфере космической деятельности, и это сегодня становится наиболее актуально.

В соответствии с действующим законодательством коммерческие организации в целях координации их предпринимательской деятельности, а также представления и защиты общих имущественных интересов по договору между собой создают объединения в форме ассоциаций, которые выступают сами как юридические лица и действуют в рамках полномочий, определенных их участниками.

Такое организационно-правовое объединение не влечет для юридических лиц, входящих в ассоциацию, утрату их самостоятельности (например, в отношении своего имущества, по взятым обязательствам и т.п.), не влечет изменение их правоспособности, а предоставляет им на рынке определенные возможности и преимущества: координацию совместных усилий в реализации проектов, обмен опытом, получение нужной информации, мобилизацию сил и средств, совместное представительство и многое другое.

Ассоциации создаются по признакам организационной, профессиональной или отраслевой общности, а также по территориальному и иным признакам. Для ассоциации доминирующим признаком объединения является однотипный состав участников и/или общность целей объединения. Одно и то же юридическое лицо одновременно может состоять в нескольких ассоциациях и союзах, достигая свои цели и решая различные задачи.

В перспективе роль и значение ассоциаций предприятий в России могут и должны резко возрасти, считают эксперты отечественного рынка. Сегодня в Российской Федерации созданы и функционируют более 5.000 ассоциаций, в большей части созданных по отраслевому, профессиональному и региональному признакам (Ассоциация российских банков, грузоперевозчиков, ассоциации различных уровней бизнеса (малого, среднего, в различных регионах), ассоциации участников фондового, сырьевого рынка, горнопромышленников и мн. др.). Постепенная «социализация» бизнеса — неизбежное явление в российской жизни, это тенденция развития мировой экономики. Например, европейская космическая промышленность интегрируется на уровнях агентств и некоммерческих ассоциаций, что позволяет обеспечить как централизованное управление, так и взаимную поддержку предприятий.

Так, Германская ассоциация аэрокосмических предприятий (BDLI), входящая в состав Европейской ассоциации аэрокосмических и оборонных предприятий (ASD), обеспечивает обмен технической и юридической информацией между германскими предприятиями, наряду с выработкой консолидированных обращений и рекомендаций германскому правительству и парламенту, а также обеспечивает соблюдение интересов германской промышленности на европейском уроне.

В настоящее время государственными органами власти эффективно обеспечивается взаимодействие национальных участников космической деятельности с европейскими и другими зарубежными партнерами на уровне агентств и отдельных предприятий. В свою очередь, объединение в ассоциацию предприятий ракетно-космической промышленности позволит использовать международный опыт и ресурс взаимодействия производителей ракетно-космической техники и технологий, оптимизирует их затраты при реализации дорогостоящих космических программ.

Российским законодательством, по сути, стимулируется создание объединений коммерческих организаций в форме ассоциаций, антимонопольное регулирование в основном сводится к ограничению ряда действий ассоциаций, связанных с определением цен на выпускаемую продукцию, ограничением доступа на рынок работ, услуг по космической тематике, разделом рынка.

Предпринимательские объединения со временем могут взять на себя заметную часть функций действующих органов власти. Причем позитивный эффект от такого делегирования полномочий не ограничится возможным сокращением административного аппарата. Повысится прозрачность органов власти — соответственно возрастет и общая эффективность их работы, а значит, меньше будет поводов для социального недовольства.

12 сентября 2005 года по инициативе ведущих российских предприятий ракетно-космической промышленности и предприятий, связанных с обеспечением космической деятельности, была создана Международная ассоциация участников космической деятельности (МАКД) с размещением ее органов управления в городе Москве.

Деятельность МАКД определяется законодательством Российской Федерации, нормами Международного права и внутренними документами самой организации.

МАКД создана как некоммерческое объединение предприятий на добровольной основе для объединения усилий при реализации совместных проектов развития ракетно-космической промышленности, координации предпринимательской деятельности и продвижения продукции и услуг в сфере космической деятельности на мировые рынки.

Ассоциация объединила акционерные общества и унитарные предприятия, занимающиеся разработкой, производством ракетно-космической техники и оказанием услуг в сфере космической деятельности, а также открыта для зарубежных участников космической деятельности, желающих принять участие в реализации совместных космических программ.

Созданная Ассоциация оказывает практическую помощь предприятиям, в частности, в координации их деятельности, реализации проектов, обмене опытом, подготовке кадров, предоставлении информации, организации заказов, сбыта, рекламы, мобилизации сил и средств, совместном представительстве предприятий ракетно-космической промышленности на рынках и многое другое. Например, в области финансирования бизнес-проектов: привлечение дополнительных ресурсов, пополнение оборотного капитала предприятия.

Деятельность МАКД поможет сохранить целостность ракетно-космической отрасли, защитить ее от каких-либо попыток необдуманного реформирования, наладить и поддерживать постоянный диалог с государственными структурами, повысить роль и значение ракетно-космической промышленности в обществе, а также расширить международное сотрудничество в сфере космической деятельности.

Ассоциации будет легче отстаивать интересы каждого члена объединения через работу с представительными и исполнительными структурами власти, участие в законотворческой деятельности, лоббирование конкретных тем и т.п.

Организационно-правовая форма Ассоциации — некоммерческая организация — не препятствует объединению для достижения уставных целей заниматься предпринимательской деятельностью. Статьей 24 Закона РФ «О некоммерческих организациях» определено, что некоммерческая организация может осуществлять предпринимательскую деятельность лишь постольку, поскольку это служит достижению целей, ради которых она создана. Такой деятельностью признаются приносящее прибыль производство товаров и услуг, отвечающих целям создания некоммерческой организации, а также приобретение и реализация ценных бумаг, имущественных и неимущественных прав, участие в хозяйственных обществах и участие в товариществах на вере в качестве вкладчика. Отправным положением здесь является то, что полученные доходы ассоциация направляет на нужды объединения в целом.